ST. CLOUD (WJON News) -- St. Cloud Mayor Dave Kleis has announced the 2024 "Rock-On" Award Winners.

AM 1240 WJON logo
Get our free mobile app

The winners are Dorothy Riley, Robert & Icephine Johnson, former St. Cloud Fire Chief Bill Mund, former St. Cloud Police Chief Dennis Ballantine, St. Cloud State University's Student Veterans Association's Kristin Hughes & Students, 180 Degrees St. Cloud Youth Shelter's Nancy Dyson, Victoria Driscoll & Dominic Jones.

The awards will be presented at the Granite City Day's opening ceremonies tonight at 7:00 p.m. in Ritsche Auditorium on the St. Cloud State campus. The "Rock-On" awards are given to people or groups in the St. Cloud community that demonstrate outstanding civic leadership, participation, and achievements.



Come With Us and Visit Melrose, MN in Pictures

Top 20 Minnesota Breweries From All Over the State

Top breweries in the Minnesota ranked according to Brewery Stars with representation from all over the state

Gallery Credit: Megan Zee

Behind the Scenes: A WJON News Series

More From AM 1240 WJON