The St Cloud Crush Boys Lacrosse team celebrated their season with their 2024 awards banquet.  The team had a final record of 8-7, ending with a loss in the quarterfinal playoff to Monticello.  Coach Bailey Steadman is graduating a class of players who he began coaching in 2015 on a 10U team.

AM 1240 WJON logo
Get our free mobile app
For the first time in St Cloud Crush team history, the team had 3 players nominated and 2 making the cut for the section 8 All Section Teams.  Connor Waverin (Attack) received an honorable mention, Connor Harens (Attack) made the All Section Second Team, and Jonas Malmanger made the All Section First Team as only 1 of 2 goalies named in the Section.

Come Visit Pierz, Minnesota With Us in Pictures

More From AM 1240 WJON