Wenner Funeral Home

Iris C. Philippi, 93, Cold Spring
Mass of Christian Burial will be 1:30 p.m. on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at St. Boniface Catholic Church in Cold Spring, MN for Iris Philippi age 93, who died Friday, September 13, 2019 at Cherrywood Advanced Living.
Arthur M. Schlangen, 65, Richmond
Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11:00 a.m., Monday, September 9, 2019 at Sts. Peter and Paul Catholic Church, Richmond, MN for Arthur Schlangen, age 65, who died Wednesday at his home of natural causes.
Sharon D. Ortlepp, 72, Richmond
A Memorial Service will be at 11:00 a.m., Friday, September 6, 2019 at the River of Life Assembly of God Church, 22881 178th Ave, Cold Spring, MN for Sharon D. Ortlepp, age 72, who died Wednesday at Sterling Park Health Care Center in Waite Park surrounded by her family.
Mary Jane Salzer, 79, Willmar (formerly of Cold Spring)
Mass of Christian Burial will be 1:30 p.m. on Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at St. Boniface Catholic Church in Cold Spring, MN for Mary Jane Salzer age 79, who died Friday, August 30, 2019 at Carris Health Care Center & Therapy Suites in Willmar, surrounded by her loving family.
Marvin Leo Hansen, 73, Cold Spring
Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, September 7, 2019 at St. Boniface Catholic Church in Cold Spring, MN for Marvin Leo Hansen age 73, who died Monday, September 2, at Assumption Home surrounded by his family.
Vivian Backes, 87, Richmond
Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 a.m., Thursday, August 22, 2019 at Sts. Peter & Paul Catholic Church in Richmond, MN for Vivian Backes, age 87, who died Saturday at the Assumption Nursing Home in Cold Spring.
Donald “Toby” Vogt, 71, Richmond
A Celebration of Life will be at 10:30 a.m., on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at the Wenner Funeral Home in Richmond, MN for Donald “Toby” Vogt, age 71, who died Friday at the Tree of Life Assisted Living in New Munich.

Load More Articles