Daniel Funeral Home

Donald T. Miller, 82, St. Augusta
Memorial services celebrating the life of Donald T. Miller, 82, of St. Augusta will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at St. Mary Help of Christians Catholic Church in St. Augusta.
Marie E. Krebsbach, 91, St. Joseph
Memorial services celebrating the life of Marie E. Krebsbach, 91, of St. Joseph will be at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at Sacred Heart Chapel of St. Benedict’s Monastery in St. Joseph.
Rita M. Nietfeld, 81, Lake Henry
Mass of Christian Burial will be Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. at St. Margaret’s Catholic Church in Lake Henry for Rita M. Nietfeld age 81 of Lake Henry who passed away on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at the Paynesville Hospital surrounded by her loving family.
Catherine M. Lieser, 88, Paynesville
Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, May 24, 2019 at St. Louis Catholic Church in Paynesville for Catherine M. Lieser, age 88, of Paynesville who passed away on Saturday, May 18, 2019 at Gianna Homes in Plymouth.
Hilary G. Markfort, 82, St. Cloud
A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial celebrating the life of Hilary G. Markfort, age 82, of St. Cloud will be at 12:30 p.m. on Monday, May 20, 2019 at St. Augustine’s Catholic Church in St. Cloud.
Rita R. Lehmeier, 85, St. Cloud
Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 a.m. on Monday, May 13, 2019 at St. Anthony’s Catholic Church in St. Cloud for Rita R. Lehmeier, age 85 of St. Cloud who passed away Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at Country Manor Rapid Recovery in Sartell.
Heinrich Wurdak, 76, St. Cloud

Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at Holy Spirit Catholic Church in St. Cloud for Heinrich Wurdak, age 76, of St. Cloud who passed away on Monday, May 6, 2019 at the Hennepin County Medical Center in Minneapolis.

Load More Articles