SARTELL (WJON News) - Three new faces will be sitting on the Sartell-St. Stephen School Board.

Get our free mobile app

Emily Larson led all candidates with 3,639 votes, or roughly 16 percent of the vote. Jen Smith followed right behind her with 3,414 votes - or 14.6 percent.

The final spot went to Scott Wenshau who received 3,281 votes, which comes to 14% of the votes.

The lone incumbent in the race Amanda Byrd finished with 1,463 votes.


Luxemburg, Minnesota in Pictures

More From AM 1240 WJON