UNDATED -- Tuesday at 5:00 p.m. was the deadline for anyone filing to run for a local government office that is not participating in the Tuesday Primary election.

Waite Park Mayor:
Rick Miller (I)
Brian Sluss

Waite Park City Council: (2 open seats):
Shawn Blackburn
Mike Linquist (I)
Ken Schmitt (I)

St. Joseph Mayor:
Rick Schultz (I)
Anne Buckvold

St. Joseph City Council (2 open seats)
Kelly Beniek
Troy Goracke (I)
Bob Loso (I)
Carmie Mick
Paul Orvis
Mike Osterman

St. Augusta Mayor:
Michael Zenzen (I)

St. Augusta City Council (2 open seats)
Jeffrey Schmitz
Mary Coleman
Lee Meier
Nick Muller

Foley Mayor:
Gerald Bettendorf

Foley City Council:
Jack Brosch
Jeff Gondeck

Cold Spring Mayor:
David Heinen

Cold Spring City Council:
Jayme Knapp
Doug Schmitz

Rockville Mayor:
Bill Becker
Duane Willenbring

Rockville City Council:
Alec Bublitz
Frank Froehle
Donald Simon
Brian Stanger
Jerry Tippelt

Sauk Rapids-Rice School Board (4 open seats):
Ryan Butkowski
Jan Solarz
Mark Hauck
Tracy Morse
Olivia Kolbe

Sartell-St. Stephen School Board (3 open seats):
Jason Nies (I)
Taryn Gentile
Patricia Meling
Matthew Moehrle

ROCORI School Board:
Charity Bennett
Chuck Hentges
Sunny Hesse
Rebecca Leis
Lynn Schurman

These candidates will all be on the ballot in the general election in November.

Enter your number to get our free mobile app

Dos and Don'ts of Wine Drinking