HOLDINGFORD -- Residents of the Holdingfold School District have selected their next school board.

Robert Knettel Jr., Evelyn Martini, Elissa Ebnet and Lori Opatz were all elected to the school board during Tuesday's elections. Martini was the only incumbent.

Each new school board member will serve a four year term starting in January.

Josh Ottman was the final candidate on the ballot.

More From AM 1240 WJON