CAMP RIPLEY - The newest Yellow Ribbon networks are scheduled to be proclaimed tomorrow (Wednesday) at a Yellow Ribbon Proclamation Ceremony being held at Camp Ripley's Emergency Management Training Center.

Little Falls, Motley, Royalton, Swanville, Sobieski, Harding, Buckman, Upsala, Randall, Pierz, Bowlus, Elmdale, Lastrup, Monticello and Buffalo have earned the designation as Yellow Ribbon Cities.

Morrison County and Crow Wing County have earned the designation as Yellow Ribbon Counties.

Hiway Federal Credit Union and the Minnesota Department of Natural Resources will be proclaimed the newest Yellow Ribbon Companies.

All of these entities have completed the 16-step process that guides them through identifying and developing resources for service members, veterans and military families.

Tomorrow's event begins at 3:00 p.m.