UNDATED -- New leaders have been chosen to lead their respective county board of commissioners in 2015.

In Stearns County, Leigh Lenzmeier has been voted in as chairman with Steve Notch acting as Vice-Chair. Lenzmeier replaces the 2014 chairman Mark Bromenschenkel.

In Benton County, outgoing chairman Jim McMahon is being replaced by Jake Bauerly. Spencer Buerkle will act as Vice-Chair.

More From AM 1240 WJON