ST. CLOUD - St. Cloud State University will induct eight people into their Athletic Hall Of Fame this weekend.

The 2013 class included: Craig Dahl - men's hockey coach from 1987-2005, Arlynn Anderson - men's gymnastics coach from 1966-1978, John Blomlie - basketball and football player from 1960-1964, Richie Douglas - wrestler from 1986 - 1991, Jack Harrison - basketball player from 1961- 1964, Sarah (Loquai) DeJarnett - swimming and diving from 1994 - 1998, and Tina (Schreiner) Pendergast - basketball player from 1997 - 2002.  The Distinguished Service Award honoree is Carol Smith.

The inductees will be honored at the St. Cloud State men's hockey home opener tomorrow (Friday).

The Hall of Fame brunch will be Saturday morning in the atrium at the Herb Brooks National Hockey Center, followed by the Husky football game at 1:00 p.m.

The Friday night hockey game marks the opening night fo the newly renovated Herb Brooks National Hockey Center.  The 2013 WCHA Championship banner will be unveiled at 7:15 p.m.