ST. CLOUD/FOLEY -- The Stearns and Benton County boards will both choose a new chair and vice chair for 2011 at their respective meetings tomorrow (Tuesday).

Benton County has the same board as in 2010 because the incumbents ran un-opposed in the 2010 fall election.

Stearns County however, has two new commissioners.

Mark Bromenschenkel of Sartell won the seat in District 2 after commissioner Mark Sakry decided to retire from the board. Jeffrey Mergen of Richmond won the District 3 seat when he defeated incumbent Vince Schaefer.