burning restrictions

Burning Restrictions Issued for East-Central MN Counties
UNDATED -- The Minnesota Department of Natural Resources is implementing burning restrictions in east-central Minnesota next week.
Despite recent wintry weather, open burning will be restricted in 10 east central Minnesota counties including Sherburne and Wright counties...
Burning Restrictions Remain
The DNR has removed burning and campfire restrictions for parts of Minnesota - but not for us. 18 counties in east-central Minnesota remain under the restrictions. The counties include: Benton, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Scherburne, Stearns, Todd and Wright.

Load More Articles