Here are results for Election 2014 for a number of races we're following this year. Join us live on AM 1240 WJON, follow our online radio stream and catch election results on your schedule through Our team of reporters will be on-air and online with all the stories of the local and regional races that matter to you.





DFL Governor Mark Dayton is challenged by Republican Jeff Johnson.



U.S. Senate from Minnesota


DFL US Senator Al Franken is challenged by Republican Mike McFadden.



US Congress for the Sixth District


Republican Tom Emmer, Independent John Denney and Democrat Joe Perske are competing to succeed Michele Bachmann in Minnesota's Sixth District.



House of Representatives


State House District 13A


Republican Jeff Howe is challenged by Democrat Emily Jensen.



State House District 14A


Republican Tama Theis is challenged by Democrat Dan Wolgamott.



State House District 14B


Democrat Zach Dorholt is challenged by Republican Jim Knoblach.



Stearns County Recorder


Incumbent Diane Grundhoefer is challenged by John Beuning.



Stearns County Sheriff


Incumbent John Sanner is challenged by Mark Bromenschenkel.



Stearns County Attorney


Mark Hansen is challenging Incumbent Janelle Kendall.



Benton County Commission – District 2


Dennis Niess and Edward “Ed” Popp hope to succeed Joe Wollak in District 2.



Benton County Commission – District 3


Incumbent Jim McMahon is challenged by Brad Gunderson.



Benton County Sheriff


Troy Heck and Pete Skwira would like to succeed Brad Bennett as Benton County Sheriff.



Sherburne County Commissioner – District 2


Erv Danielowski is challenging incumbent Ewald Peterson.



Sherburne County Attorney


Incumbent Kathleen Heaney is challenged by Duwane Snyder.



St. Cloud City Council – Ward 1


Abdule A Kulane is challenging incumbent Dave Masters.



St. Cloud City Council – Ward 2


Nancy Gohman and Sonja Hayden Berg would both like to fill the open Ward 2 seat.



St. Cloud City Council – Ward 3


Incumbent John Libert is challenged by Ahmed Ali Said.



St. Augusta City Council


Jimbo BrannanJim Diehl and Mike Zenzen are vying for two seats.



St. Joseph Mayor


Bob Loso is challenging incumbent Rick Schultz.



St. Joseph City Council


Dale Wick, Stephen Frank, Steve Olson and Matt Killam are competing for two seats.



Sartell City Council


Dawn Loberg
, Pat Lynch and David Peterson are vying for two seats.



Sauk Rapids City Council


Kurt Hunstiger
, Art Daniels, Ellen Thronson and Tony Hommerding are competing for two open seats.



St. Cloud Area School District


Bruce Mohs
, Jerry Von Korff, Michael Conway, Hassan Abdullahi Yussuf and Peter Hamerlinck are vying for three seats.