A pair of St. Cloud youth basketball teams from the St. Cloud Youth Basketball Association won championships at the Coon Rapids Tournament Sunday.  The SCAYBA 7th grade A-team and 6th grade A-teams were able to capture team titles.

Members of the 7th grade team are Kuok Chan Chuol, Trenton Peterson, Michael Schaefer, Ethan Hylla, Camden Jackson, James Kaczor, Isaiah Anderson, Brevyn Spann-Ford, and Cody Landwehr.  The team is coached by Dan Schaefer and Erik Peterson.

Members of the 6th grade team are Nick Schaefer, Matt Schmitt, Deegan Findley, Sam Schneider, Paul Truitt, Lukas Theisen, Will Freeman, Drew Gustafson, and Tate Caldwell.  The team is coached by Tom Findley and Ted Truitt.