UNDATED - There were several school board and operating levy questions on the ballot.

For Sauk Rapids-Rice, their operating levy question finally passed, after several failed attempts in the past, by a margin of 55-45%.  Elected to the Sauk Rapids-Rice School Board are Jan Solarz, Tracy Morse, Mark Hauck, and Tracey Fiereck.

ROCORI voters extended the operating levy they already had in place by a vote of 59-41%.    Elected to the ROCORI school board are Mike Austreng, Nadine Schnettler, and Lynn Schurman, as well as Kara Habben.

Elected to the Sartell-St. Stephen school board are, Michelle Meyer, Krista Laurich, Jason Nies, and Pam Raden.

And elected to the St. Cloud School board are Les Green, Cindy Harner, Dennis Whipple, and Al Dahlgren.