The Pro football Hall of Fame announced its 15 finalists Sunday.  Amongst the 15 are 2 former Vikings.  The two former Vikings are receiver Cris Carter and defensive end Chris Doleman.  Carter and Doleman are joined by running backs Curtis Martin, Jerome Bettis and Marshall Faulk, cornerback Deion Sanders, receivers Tim Brown and Andre Reed, offensive lineman Dermontti Dawson, defensive linemen Richard Dent, Cortez Kennedy, and Charles Haley and tight end Shannon Sharpe.