Wenner Funeral Home

Del Stein, 88, Cold Spring
Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at St. Boniface Catholic Church in Cold Spring, MN for Del Stein age 88, who died peacefully on Tuesday at her home surrounded by her family.
Rita Clara Huberty, 82, Jacobs Prairie
Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, September 15, 2018 at St. James Catholic Church in Jacobs Prairie, MN for Rita Clara Huberty age 82, who died Monday at Mercy Hospital in Coon Rapids. Burial will be in the parish cemetery.
Judith M. Carlson, 78, Upsala
The Mass of Christian Burial, celebrating the life of Judith M. Carlson, age 78 of Upsala, will be 11:00 AM, Friday, September 14 at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Upsala.
Eunice C. Iverson, 97, Cold Spring
A celebration of life will be at 11:00 a.m., Friday, September 21, 2018 at River of Life Assembly of God in Cold Spring for Eunice Iverson, age 97, who died Sunday at Assumption Home in Cold Spring.
Edward B. Hellmann, 67, Luxemburg
Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 a.m., Thursday, September 13, 2018, at St. Wendelin Catholic Church, Luxemburg, MN for Edward B. Hellmann, age 67, who died Sunday at Quiet Oaks Hospice House in St. Cloud.
James N.”Jim” Brown, 82, St. Cloud
Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at The Church of St. Joseph in St. Joseph, MN for James N Brown age 82, who died Friday, August 24, 2018 at the VA Medical Center surround by family.
Alphonse C. “Al” Theis, 92, Cold Spring
Mass of Christian Burial will be at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, August 27, 2018 at St. Boniface Catholic Church in Cold Spring, MN for Alphonse C. Theis age 92, who died Wednesday, August 22, at St. Cloud VA Medical Center.
Susan Ann Svihel, 55, Cold Spring
A gathering of relatives and friends will be from 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m., Thursday, August 23, 2018 at the Wenner Funeral Home in Cold Spring for Susan Ann Svihel who died August 19, 2018.

Load More Articles