Daniel Funeral Home

Lowell A. Mortrude, 86, St. Cloud
A Memorial Service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at the Daniel Funeral Home in St. Cloud for Lowell A. Mortrude, age 86, of St. Cloud, who passed away peacefully on Saturday, June 16, 2018 at St. Benedict’s Senior Community in St. Cloud.
Randy A. Ramler, 56, Milaca
A gathering of family and friends will be from 3-6 p.m. on Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at the Daniel Funeral Home in St. Cloud for Randy A. Ramler, age 56, of Milaca.
Joan C. Kowalkowski, 88, St. Cloud
A Memorial Mass will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, June 21, 2018 at Holy Spirit Catholic Church in St. Cloud for Joan C. Kowalkowski, 88, of St. Cloud who passed away with family by her side on Tuesday, June 12, 2018.
Edwina “Eddie” E. Ross, 94, St. Cloud
Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. on Monday, June 11, 2018 at St. Michael’s Catholic Church in St. Cloud for Edwina “Eddie” E. Ross, age 94 of St. Cloud who passed away on Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at St. Benedict’s Senior Community in St. Cloud.
Gladys M. “Jackie” Resseman, 81, St. Joseph
Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, June 7, 2018 at St. Joseph’s Catholic Church in St. Joseph for Gladys M. “Jackie” Resseman, age 81, of St. Joseph who passed away on Sunday, June 3, 2018 at Little Falls Health Services in Little Falls.
Duane John Albers, 82, Avon
A prayers service will be held at 5:00 P.M. on Friday, June 1, 2018 at St. Benedict’s Catholic Church in Avon, MN for Duane John Albers, age 82 of Avon.
Thomas W. “Tom” Pallister, 80, Cold Spring
Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at St. Boniface Catholic Church in Cold Spring for Thomas W. “Tom” Pallister, age 80, of Cold Spring, who passed away on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at the Koronis Manor Care Center in Paynesville.

Load More Articles