williams dingmann

Adeline A. McCarney, 93, Eden Valley

Mass of Christian Burial will be 12:00 p.m. Saturday, November 2, 2019, at Church of Our Lady in Manannah for Adeline A. McCarney, age 93, of Eden Valley, who passed away peacefully at Cherrywood Advanced Living Center on October 19, 2019.
Everett John Lentner, 85, Foley, formerly of St. Cloud
Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 12:30 p.m. Monday, October 7, 2019 at St. Paul’s Catholic Church in St. Cloud, Minnesota for Everett John Lentner of Foley, Minnesota, formerly of St. Cloud, Minnesota, who passed away peacefully surrounded by family at the Gardens of Foley Nursing Hom…
Rita J. Proell, 87, St. Cloud
Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11:00 a.m. on Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at Holy Spirit Catholic Church in St. Cloud for Rita J. Proell, age 87, of St. Cloud who passed on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at her residence.
Sandra "Sandy" J. Duffy, 67, Sauk Rapids
Funeral Services will be 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at Trinity Lutheran Church in Sauk Rapids for Sandra “Sandy” J. Duffy, age 67, who passed away Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at her home surrounded by her family after a courageous battle with cancer.
Renee H. Paul, 85, St. Cloud
Mass of Christian Burial will be at 10:30 AM on Tuesday, May 7, 2019, at Holy Spirit Catholic Church in St. Cloud for Renee H. Paul, 85, of St. Cloud, who passed away on Thursday, May 2, 2019, surrounded by family at Quiet Oaks Hospice House, after a brief illness.
Dennis L. Schuette, 89, Becker
Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Monday, January 21, 2019 at South Santiago Lutheran Church, Clear Lake for Dennis L. Schuette, age 89 of Becker who passed away at St. Benedict’s Senior Community in St. Cloud on Wednesday.
Marie H. Olson, 86, Big Lake
Prayer services will be 4PM on Sunday, November 18, 2018 at the Williams Dingmann Family Funeral Home in Big Lake for Marie Olson who died Sunday at the Lake Ridge Care Center in Buffalo.
Virgil Dreher, 87, Sartell
Celebration of the life of Virgil Dreher, 87 of Sartell will be at 10:00 am Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at First United Methodist Church of the St Cloud Area in Sartell, Minn. Virgil passed away on Saturday, October 20, 2018 at Country Manor Health Care Center of Sartell.
Richard “Dick” Schroeder, 68, Long Prairie
Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11AM, Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at St. Mary of Mt. Carmel Catholic Church, Long Prairie for Richard “Dick” Schroeder, age 68, of Long Prairie who passed away Thursday at CentraCare Health Systems- Long Prairie.
Annabell C. Janssen, 81, St. Cloud
Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11AM on Monday, July 2, 2018 at St. Anthony’s Catholic Church, St. Cloud for Annabell C. Janssen, age 81, of St. Cloud who passed away on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at St. Benedict’s Senior Community, St. Cloud.

Load More Articles