The Vikings placed 4 players on Injured Reserve Tuesday ending their seasons.  The 4 players are long snapper Cullen Loeffler (back), receiver Michael Jenkins (knee), and safeties Husain Abdullah (concussion) and Tyrell Johnson (hamstring).  The Vikings signed long snapper Matt Katula, receiver Stephen Burton and safeties Jarrod Page and Andrew Sendejo.

The Vikings are 2-9 and will host Denver at noon Sunday, pregame on WJON at 11am.  Denver is 6-5 and is led by quarterback Tim Tebow and receiver Eric Decker.  Decker is a Cold Spring native and former Gopher.