teacher of the year

Local Teachers Compete for State Award
Four Central Minnesota teachers are in the running for the state's Teacher Of The Year honor. Joyce Baumann and Sue Jenkins of Rocori, Mary Levinski of Sauk Rapids-Rice, and Jill Adelman-Weis of St. Cloud are among the 108 candidates that have accepted their nominations.