disaster declaration

Benton County Gets State Disaster Aid
Governor Mark Dayton has approved state disaster assistance for 10 central Minnesota counties following July storms which brought severe storms, flooding and high winds to the region.
Storm Damaged Counties Begin Federal Reimbursement Process
WAITE PARK -- Cities, townships and counties that were included in the federal disaster declaration from June storms have started the reimbursement process.
The Minnesota Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management held an applicant briefing in Waite Park today...

Load More Articles