

## **Sunday ◆ March 22, 2015 ◆ 3pm**

**First Presbyterian Church** 

306 Norway Dr Foley MN

## **GROUP MEMBERS** are

Russell Swanson, Tom Hase, Joel DeHaan, Dick Ahlberg, Tedd Owens, Norris Johnson, Bob Swanson and Ron Bergstrom. Lois Roelofs is the group's coordinator and accompanist.



Coffee and Sweets will be Served!

March is



Please bring non-perishable food items for donation to the Benton County CROSS center!