ST. CLOUD -- Voters in Stearns County re-elected one commissioner and rejected a second incumbent.

Commissioner Leigh Lenzmeier easily won re-election over challenger Darrell Bruestle with 66% of the vote in District 4.

However, in Stearns County District 1 voters chose former Sartell Mayor Joe Perske over incumbent Mark Bromenschenkel. Perkse cruised to the win with 61% of the vote to Bromenschenkel's 39%.

District 3 commissioner Jeffrey Mergen ran unopposed and was re-elected.