FOLEY -- There will be a familiar look to the Benton County Board of Commissioners. All three incumbents were re-elected to the board.

Only one of three available seats were challenged in this year's election. Incumbent Warren Peschl held off challenger Anthony Neis to win re-election and represent the eastern part of Benton County which includes Foley and Gilman.

Spencer Buerkle and Jake Bauerly also kept their seats on the board.

Peschl won with nearly 66% of the vote.